FREE Domestic Shipping for the entire month of April! Use code PLATO at checkout. Offer ends on 4/30/18.

Omnibus I Primary Self-Paced Course Kit

Omnibus I Primary Self-Paced Course Kit

Item # 003606

This is the curriculum kit you'll need for the Omnibus I Primary Self-Paced course.

This kit includes:

  • Gilgamesh

  • The Codes of Hammurabi and Moses

  • The Odyssey of Homer

  • The Landmark Herodotus

  • Oresteia Trilogy

  • Plutarch`s Lives Vol. 1

  • The Theban Trilogy

  • The Last Days of Socrates

  • Early History of Rome

  • The Aeneid

  • The Twelve Caesars

  • Julius Caesar

  • These books are listed in the order in which the course covers them.

This kit was assembled for use with this online Veritas Press Self-Paced course. It may not be suitable for other circumstances.
Retail: $179.84
Save: $49.38 (27%)

Ebook: $190.46 Regular: $239.84

Availability: In stock

Veritas Price: $179.84 $130.46

Additional Information

SKU 003606