Free Shipping on All US Orders over $50. Use Code: FREESHIP at Checkout.

Read Aloud OT Collection

Read Aloud OT Collection

Item # 560991

Our friend, Nancy Wilson, has told us of the many hours she and Doug spent reading Bible stories to their children. She`s probably reading again to her grandchildren now. What better way to enjoy and have children become familiar with God`s work. These hand-picked titles from two different series will give much enjoyment while familiarizing young ones with God`s Word. All Soft 32p.

This collection includes:

  • Daniel: The Praying Prince

  • David: The Fearless Fighter

  • David: The King

  • Esther: The Brave Queen

  • Jonah: The Runaway Preacher

  • Joseph: God`s Dreamer

  • Noah: Rescue Plan

  • Ruth: The Harvest Girl

  • Elijah: God`s Miracle Man

  • Joshua: Brave Leader

  • Moses: Man of God

  • Rebekah: Mother of Twins

  • Samuel: The Boy Who Listened

  • Sarah and Abraham: The Wonderful Promise
Retail: $55.86
Save: $0.91 (2%)

Availability: In stock

Veritas Price: $55.86 $54.95

Additional Information

SKU 560991